• Creator's Camp
  • Posts
  • Creating Irresistible Content that Creates Superfans

Creating Irresistible Content that Creates Superfans

I started writing online like a robot. I didn’t care much about the craft. I desired to grow followers and make money.

I thought my writing was the bees knees. Nothing wrong here. 

But soon, I got to the world of social media. Things changed. 

I was posting into the netherworld. 

I’d try various templates and post away. I spent chunks of time watching different creators for inspiration. 

What worked?

Narrowed down the list of creators I learned from. Kept writing constantly. Focused on persuasive framing. 

I think simplicity and focus is imperative to increase a skill. 

The persuasive framing helped increase my understanding. Fact is, we all have amazing ideas that need to be shared. 

But we must:

  • Drive action

  • Clearly communicate an idea

  • Sound like a we have a heartbeat 

Start here:

  • Clear opening hook

  • Have a call to action on an idea

  • Show your authoritative personality 

If we are able to package an idea in a persuasive way your audience will begin to ravenously engage. 

They will fall in love with your content like a 10 year old girl at a Taylor Swift concert.

Clear hook. A single idea CTA. Authoritative personality. 

That’s what creates persuasive content that will drive your Superfan to act. 

Try these on your 𝕏 content. Take a post you already posted and rework it. In this email, I hooked you with my writing journey, persuasion is my singular CTA, and I shared my thoughts on simplicity and focus. 

It all works, if you work it. 

Thanks for reading,

Don

P.S. 

Want to drive growth? It’s not easy starting out and trying to build an audience on 𝕏. There are a few core actions that make major growth possible. Such as creating hooks, clear ideas, and finding your authoritative personality. 

These can be implemented along with other strategies to surcharge your brand. 

I can’t turn you into Taylor Swift, but I can help you on your 𝕏 journey.

Reply with “GROWTH” to be considered for my FREE 1-on-1 coaching program. I have 2 spots open for February.